Quote of the day:
“We should be taught not to wait for inspiration to start a thing. Action always generates inspiration. Inspiration seldom generates action.”
– Frank Tibolt

That says something.. I had a dream last night, lucid apparently. It said something big enough. This post was done specially in the morning to remind me, in the near future, of what I can possibly accomplish. My desires are rising to a very high extent, least to say the quote above is about inspiration. Yes, my desires triggers actions, and actions generate inspirations, as stated above. I’m now caught in a cloud of darkness; split between two separate worlds. Both have very different definitions entirely.

My final exams are coming soon, two days from now. I should be studying, which I would, but these “figments” in my mind are trying to tell me something, but what..?

I’m still trapped in this wretched gap for now.. Desires are not impossible to achieve. They should be chased after with full might and willpower. I’ll have to build up my knowledge for now, for with knowledge, the impossible, shall reverse its way around.